The Standard is Taking a Short Break

I have been very shameful in not posting recently, but this has been a period of great work and I still have the problem that I can’t take good pictures in my kitchen because the iPhone doesn’t do its best work under artificial light that has a tendency to flicker. As there are some big events happening in the next couple of weeks, and I will be in and out of the country, I am going to put blogging on hold for the next month and a half (maybe with the occasional post, but nothing too regular). As a reward for your patience, from the beginning of May I promise to come back better than ever! I will have use of a new camera, and will be settled in a new apartment with one of the most fantastic kitchens I have seen in NYC!

 

I hope to see you all back here from May 1st,

 

Cressida

2 thoughts on “The Standard is Taking a Short Break

Leave a Reply

